2020 Catholic Charities Board of Directors

2020 Catholic Charities Housing Board of Directors

Jon Andrus PhD, Staff Member

Karlene Arguinchona MD, Secretary

Mary Helen Black Chairperson

Eric Byrd

Most Reverend Bishop Thomas Daly

Peggy Sue Loroz

Fr. Stan Malnar

Robert J. McCann, PhD, President

Charles J. Murphy

Fr. Miguel Mejia

Skip Molitor

Mark Murphy, Vice Chairperson

Sr. Judith Nilles, OP

Steve Patterson, CPA, Treasurer

Lara Perry

Beatriz Schweitzer

Mike Wilson




Seanna Bodholt

Beth Brasch, Vice President

Va Lena Curran, Secretary/Treasurer

Craig Hart

Mary Ann Heskett            

Judy Hudson, President





Chris Codd

Fr. Jeff Core

Garrick A. Dung

Dr. Vange Hochheimer

Jacob Meighan

Fr. Miguel Mejia

Jonathan Mallahan, Secretary

Robert J. McCann, PhD, President

Charles J. Murphy, Board Chair

Melanie Russell

Joseph P. Smith

Liz Sestero

2020 Catholic Charities Foundation Board of Directors




12 E 5th Ave, Spokane, WA 99202

PO Box 2253, Spokane, WA 99210

(509) 358-4250 | (800) 831-1209

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Catholic Charities Eastern Washington EIN 91-0569880

CCEW Foundation is 501(c)(3) non-profit EIN 20-2823241

Spokane Diocese.JPG

Find our latest IRS Form 990 on GuideStar

Catholic Charities  Eastern Washington is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization;

Donations to Catholic Charities Eastern Washington are tax-deductible to the full extent allowable under the law.